Greg Buss

Managing Director

greg@bussandgrigg.com.au - 0413117400

John Buss

Operations Manager

john@bussandgrigg.com.au - 0413117488

Chad Mayes

Project Manager

chad@bussandgrigg.com.au

Buzz Montague

Specialist Technician

buzz@bussandgrigg.com.au

Glen Harlow

Leading Hand

glen@bussandgrigg.com.au

Matt Tormena

A Class Electrician

matt@bussandgrigg.com.au

Isaac Scott

Data and Communication Apprentice

isaac@bussandgrigg.com.au

Peter Bruckner

A Class Electrician

peter@bussandgrigg.com.au

Liam Toohey

Electrical Apprentice

liam@bussandgrigg.com.au

Sam Jovanovich

Electrical Apprentice

sam@bussandgrigg.com.au

Kathleen Arbery

OH/S & ADMIN

kathleen@bussandgrigg.com.au

Ryan Reavley

Electrical Apprentice

ryanr@bussandgrigg.com.au

Adam Durandt

Electrical Apprentice

adam@bussandgrigg.com.au

Glynn Milton

ADMIN/Bookkeeper

admin@bussandgrigg.com.au